Cyndee Woolley is Elected onto Leadership Collier Board

July 30th, 2018 | No responses

NAPLES, FL (July 30, 2018) – The Leadership Collier Foundation™ Advisory Board announces the newly elected directors who took office June 1, 2018.

Incoming officers are:

Chair (three-year term): Chief Stephanie Spell (Collier County Sheriff’s Office)

Immediate Past Chair (three-year term): Michael Wynn (Sunshine Ace Hardware, Inc.)

New directors elected to the Advisory Board for a three-year term are:

Andrew Blitch (“A” Locksmith)

Robert Edwards (Moran Edwards Asset Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors)

James French (Collier County Government)

Gerald Godshaw (Greater Naples Leadership)

Jaime Lopez (Barron Collier Companies)

Denise Murphy (The Players Club and Spa)

Cyndee Woolley, APR (C2 Communications, LLC)

Leave a Reply